Haffkine Bio-Pharmaceutical Corporation Limited.
A GOVERNMENT OF MAHARASHTRA UNDERTAKING.
District Name Code Tel.P/O Resi. Mobile Email
Thane Dr. Kailas Baburao Pawar 022 25471409 / 25472056 25476168 / 9404608406 cs_tan@rediffmail.com
Palghar Dr. Kanchan Wanere 0 2525 250600 256488 / 9890906617 cspalghar@gmail.com
Raigad Dr. Ajit Gawali 0 2141 222157 222667 / 8554997789 cs_rgd@rediffmail.com
Sindhudurg Dr. Chakurkar Dhananjay / Dr. Supriya Deshmukh 0 2362 228902 228654 / 9822319908 / 9823131717 cssindhudurg@gmail.com
Pune Dr. Ashok Nadapurkar 020 29700071 / 29700041 29700078 / 9422573678 / 9156562536 csaundhpune@yahoo.co.in
Solapur Dr. Andurkar 0 217 2310745 2749487 / 9552532616 cssolapur@gmail.com
Kolhapur Dr. B.C. Kempipatil 0 231 2644352 2644233 / 9867043980 cs_kop@yahoo.co.in
Sangli Dr. Sanjay Bharma Salunkhe 0 233 2374651 2374452 / 9822491591 cssangli10@gmail.com
Satara Dr. Gadikar 0 2162 238494 230051 / 9422471912 cssatara@rediffmail.com
Nasik Dr. S. P. Jagdale 0253 2576106 2576368 / 9422400373 cs_nashik@rediffmail.com
Dhule Dr. Manik Sangle 0 2562 282875 237620 / 9422263923 csdhule@gmail.com
Jalgaon Dr. Nagurao S. Chavan 0 257 2226642 2226611 / 9325070099 cs_jalgaon@rediffmail.com
Ahmednagar Dr. P. N. Muranbikar 0 241 2430127 2430506 / 9420301454 cs_ahmednagar@rediffmail.com
Nandurbar Dr. R. D. Bhoye 0 2564 210122 210121 / 9011804961 cs_nandurbar@rediffmail.com
Aurangabad Dr. Sundar Vyankatrao Kulkarni 0 240 2331019 2331019 / 9823070351 cs_aurangabad@rediffmail.com
Jalna Dr. M. K. Rathod 0 2482 224349 224381 / 9422215730 csjalna11@gmail.com
Parbhani Dr. P. K. Dake 0 2452 223458 223458 / 9823529336 cs_parbhani@rediffmail.com
Hingoli Dr. Kishor Prasad Shrivas 0 2456 220253 223086 / 9130053862 cshingoli123@gmail.com
Latur Dr. S. B. Dhage 0 2382 255101 249183 / 9822823773 csnrhmlatur@rediffmail.com
Nanded Dr. B. P. Kadam 0 2462 245516 234750 / 9420253522 cs_nanded@rediffmail.com